Already an Angel? You can become a VC, and we'll invest in your fund. Learn how Sept 15.
Save My Free Seat
1

When I delete a company from a pipeline, will it be also deleted in other pipelines?

When I try to delete a company from a pipeline a window pops up saying: 

Delete organization?

This will delete <company> and unlink all it's people. This is irreversible.

Will the company be deleted in other pipelines too?
1 See in Base
1
Hi Sarah. Yes, that will. We should be displaying the option to "remove prospect" on this slideover tab instead.

To remove just the prospect, you can switch to the "overview" tab from the pipeline, that should do the trick. I'll make a note for us to fix this up

Join VC Lab

Raising your first fund? VC Lab has helped launch 950+ venture firms, with no fees and no equity taken. The average Start Fund reaches first close in 58 days.
Apply Now